Events

Hoffmatt Switzerland
Gordon Smith - Colour-Lab with Ann Treherne & Steven Levett (New Course!)
Monday 12th - Wednesday 14th November 2018Hotel Hofmatt
Baselstrasse 88
CH-4142 Münchenstein
Click here to book your place
Hoffmatt Switzerland
Gordon Smith an Evening of Mediumship
Thursday 15th November 2018Hotel Hofmatt
Baselstrasse 88
CH-4142 Münchenstein
Click here to book your ticket
College-of-Psychic-Studies-426x319-e1448997702607
Gordon Smith - Improve Your Mediumship
Saturday 24th - Sunday 25th November 2018College of Psychic Studies
16 Queensberry Pl, Kensington,
London SW7 2EB
Click here to book your place

Gordon Smith & Friends Eastbourne Experience
Friday 30th November - 2nd December 2018Hadleigh Hotel
14-22 Burlington Place
Eastbourne BN21 4AR
Please contact enquiries@covehousepublishing.com for places

Gordon Smith "Improve Your Mediumship" Workshop
Saturday 8th & Sunday 9th December 2018
10am - 5pm
Glasgow Association of Spiritualists 6/7, Somerset Place, Glasgow G3 7JTPlease contact the church on 01413324626

Gordon Smith Demonstration of Mediumship
Saturday 8th December 2018
7pm - 8:30pm
Glasgow Association of Spiritualists 6/7, Somerset Place, Glasgow G3 7JTPlease contact the church on 01413324626
Friday 14th December 2018​Hørning Huset
Rodosvej 15
2300 København S
Click here for tickets
Saturday 15th - Sunday 16th December 2018​Hørning Huset
Rodosvej 15
2300 København S
Click here for places
Hoffmatt Switzerland
Gordon Smith & Steven Levett - Mediumship
Monday 14th - Friday 18th January 2019Hotel Hofmatt
Baselstrasse 88
CH-4142 Münchenstein
Click here for a place
Gordon Smith at Spirit-Qest 2019Friday 1st - Sunday 3rd February 2019Mill Rythe Holiday Village,
16 Havant Road, Hayling Island, Hampshire PO11 OPB
Click here for tickets