Events


An Evening of Mediumship with Gordon Smith
Friday 11th August 2017 - 8pmThe Albany Theatre GreenockClick here for tickets
Hoffmatt Switzerland
Gordon Smith &
Steven Levett -
Meduimship Module 2
Monday 14th - Friday 18th August 2017Hotel Hofmatt
Baselstrasse 88
CH-4142 Münchenstein
Click here to book your place

Gordon Smith An Evening of Mediumship
Friday 25th August 2017Hørning Huset / Hørning Mad og Vin
Rodosvej 15
2300 København S.
Denmark
Click here for tickets

Gordon Smith - Weekend Workshop
Saturday 26th & Sunday 27th August 2017Hørning Huset / Hørning Mad og Vin
Rodosvej 15
2300 København S.
Denmark
Click here for places

Gordon Smith -
Workshop & Dem
Saturday 2nd September 2017
Stourbridge Church
49 Union St,
Stourbridge DY8 1PJ
Click here for tickets and places

An evening of Mediumship with Gordon Smith
Friday 8th September 2017The Sir Arthur Conan Doyle Centre
25 Palmerston Pl, Edinburgh
EH12 5AP
Click here for tickets
images
Gordon Smith
Foundation Course
Module 3
Saturday 9th & Sunday 10th September 2017
10am - 5pm
The Sir Arthur Conan Doyle Centre
25 Palmerston Pl, Edinburgh
EH12 5AP
Click here to book your place

An evening of Mediumship with Gordon Smith
Friday 15th September 2017Darlington Spiritualist Church
The Old Chapel,
Denmark St,
Darlington DL3 0LP

Workshop with Gordon Smith
Saturday 16th September 2017Darlington Spiritualist Church
The Old Chapel,
Denmark St,
Darlington DL3 0LP

Gordon Smith Mediumship Masterclass Scotland
Thursday 21st - Wednesday 27th September 2017Ross Priory Gartocharn Alexandria G83 8NLClick here

An evening of Mediumship with Gordon Smith
Saturday 30th September - Sunday 1st October 2017The Town Hall
Victoria Square, Birmingham B3 3DQ
Click here for tickets
College-of-Psychic-Studies-426x319-e1448997702607
Gordon Smith Demonstration of Trance Mediumship
Friday 6th October 2017College of Psychic Studies
16 Queensberry Pl, Kensington,
London SW7 2EB
Click here for tickets
College-of-Psychic-Studies-426x319-e1448997702607
Gordon Smith Foundation Course Module 3
Saturday 7th - Sunday 8th October 2017College of Psychic Studies
16 Queensberry Pl, Kensington,
London SW7 2EB
Click here to book

An evening of Mediumship
with Gordon Smith &
Janet Parker
Friday 20th October 2017Longton Spiritualist Church
1 Normacot Rd,
Stoke-on-Trent
ST3 1PR
An Evening of Mediumship with Gordon SmithFriday 27th October 2017Paignton Spiritualist Church and Centre, Paignton, Click here for tickets
Mediumship Workshop with Gordon SmithSaturday 28th October 2017Paignton Spiritualist Church and Centre, Paignton, Click here for places

An Evening of Mediumship with Gordon Smith
Monday 30th & Tuesday 31st October 2017 - 7:30pmThe Pavilion Theatre Glasgow
Click here for Tickets
Hoffmatt Switzerland
Gordon Smith & Steven Levett - Meduimship 3
Monday 13th - Friday 17th November 2017Hotel Hofmatt
Baselstrasse 88
CH-4142 Münchenstein
Click here to book your place
Hoffmatt Switzerland
A Demonstration of Mediumship with Gordon Smith and Minister Janet Parker
Friday 17th November 2017Hotel Hofmatt
Baselstrasse 88
CH-4142 Münchenstein
Click here for tickets
College-of-Psychic-Studies-426x319-e1448997702607
Gordon Smith Progressive Course
Saturday 25th - Wednesday 29th November 2017College of Psychic Studies
16 Queensberry Pl, Kensington,
London SW7 2E
Click here to book
images
Gordon Smith Advance Mediumship
Saturday 2nd - Wednesday 6th December 2017The Sir Arthur Conan Doyle Centre
25 Palmerston Pl, Edinburgh
EH12 5AP
Hoffmatt Switzerland
Gordon Smith & Steven Levett - Meduimship 1
Monday 8th - Friday 12 January 2018Hotel Hofmatt
Baselstrasse 88
CH-4142 Münchenstein