Where will you meet gordon?

Scroll Down to find your event

Gordon Smith & Steven Levett present Spiritual Healing & Mediumship Workshop

Friday 24th - Sunday 26th May 2019

Missian
South Tyrol

POA

21961280-emhJo A copy

Gordon smith
Demonstration of Mediumship

Friday 7th june 2019
7pm

Älta kulturknut Nacka Stockholm

POA

Gordon Smith 'Improve Your Mediumship' Workshop

Saturday 8th June 2019

Tempelriddarorden, Kammakargatan 56, Stockholm.

POA

Gordon Smith 'Create a Stronger Link with Spirit' Workshop

Sunday 9th June 2019

Tempelriddarorden, Kammakargatan 56, Stockholm.​

POA

Gordon Smith's 'Gozo Experience' with Billy Cook

Monday 17th - Friday 21st June 2019

Hotel Ta' Cenc & Spa Triq Ta Cenc, Ta' Sannat SNT 9049, Malta

POA

Gordon Smith Demonstration of Mediumship

Friday 28th June 2019 7:30 - 9pm

Birmingham & Midland Institute, 9 Margaret Street, Birmingham B3 3BS

£20.00 plus booking fee

Gordon Smith 'Improve Your Spiritual Gifts' Workshop

Saturday 29th - Sunday 30th June 2019

Birmingham & Midland Institute, 9 Margaret Street, Birmingham B3 3BS​

£140 - £160 plus booking fee

An evening of Mediumship with Gordon Smith

Friday 5th July 2019 7:30pm

Bon-Accord Spiritualist Church 37-41 Fraser Pl, Aberdeen AB25 3TY

Ticket Price £20.00

Gordon Smith Workshop 'Creating a Stronger Link with Spirit'

Saturday 6th July 2019 10am - 4pm

Bon-Accord Spiritualist Church 37-41 Fraser Pl, Aberdeen AB25 3TY

Please email lily1510@hotmail.co.uk for more information and to book a place. Price will include your lunch

Places MUST be pre-booked

Gordon Smith Demonstration of Mediumship

Thursday 11th July 2019 7.00pm - 8:30pm

The College of Psychic Studies. 16 Queensberry Pl, South Kensington, London SW7 2EB

Ticket Price Members £25.00 Non Members £30.00

Gordon Smith Progressive Mediumship

Friday 12th - Sunday 14th July 2019

The College of Psychic Studies. 16 Queensberry Pl, South Kensington, London SW7 2EB

Ticket Price Members £280.00 Non Members £310.00